Missouri Corn Growers header image

Missouri Corn Staff Members

Who Should You Call?

For general inquiries, call the Missouri Corn office at (800) 827-4181. For questions in a specific area, consult the Missouri Corn staff members listed below and request to speak to that individual or click on the staff member’s name to send them an email.

Gary Marshall
Chief Executive Officer

  • Administrative management
  • Strategic development
  • Capital allocation
  • Human resources

Matt Amick
Director of Industry Relations

  • Liaison to industry partners
  • Coalition involvement
  • Trade teams
  • Grower services program

Becky Frankenbach
Director of Communications

  • Media relations
  • Strategic campaigns
  • Membership communications
  • Advertising

Katie Marshall
Associate Director of Grower Engagement

  • Grower liaison
  • Promote Missouri Corn programs
  • Coordinate membership and field activities

Samantha Davis
Director of Public Policy 

  • Public policy lead
  • State regulatory issues
  • Political Action Committee management
  • Grassroots development

Cindy Remmert
Director of Finance

  • Financial management
  • Personnel inquiries

Bradley Schad
Director of Market Development

  • Ethanol programs
  • Ethanol infrastructure
  • Corn utilization
  • Livestock

Hilary Black
Associate Director of Communications

  • Education programs
  • Social media
  • Web site management
  • Communications support

Lori Schulte
Operations Manager

  • Office management
  • Meeting coordination
  • Field service support
  • Administrative duties

Whitney Lammers
Membership Manager

  • Membership support
  • Membership database management
  • Membership event coordination
  • Travel coordination

Darrick Steen
Environmental Consultant

  • Environmental policy
  • Stewardship programs
  • Nutrient management
  • Water quality